United States - English (United Kingdom) United States

Firepower T Shirt and CD Bundle

Judas Priest

A merchandise bundle including a Judas Priest Firepower logo t shirt and Judas Priest’s brand new album Firepower on CD.

Track listing:
1. Firepower
2. Lightning Strike
3. Evil Never Dies
4. Never The Heroes
5. Necromancer
6. Children of the Sun
7. Guardians
8. Rising From Ruins
9. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea of Red

Select Product Size

This product is currently unavailable


I’d like to be the first to know when this is available again.

Product ID: JUDA237
Category: T-Shirt and CD Bundle

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

You Recently Viewed